top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDebra Greenwood

First Podcast Interview!

On Wednesday, November 11, 2020, I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Angela Butler of Show Talk with Angela Butler. We talked about many things in the 40 minutes we had together: how the Temne Clinic came to be; our future plans; progress and more. You can listen to podcast here: http://tobtr.com/11845516

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Countdown to the Conclusion of The Temne Clinic Project

Providing support to the Monkey Bush Community Health Post, a Temne community, has been such a rewarding adventure. From the time I met my fellow Temnes in 2018 to now, I have always known that good

Moving Along!

It is very important to me that I not take up too much of your time. As such, I only post when there is a significant development to report. The Ministry of Health and Sanitation (MoHS) is supportiv

bottom of page