top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDebra Greenwood

New Website and More!

We were finally able to publish our revised website last week. Many, many thanks to Incredible Designs Solutions for rescuing us and giving us a website that we can be proud of. The owner, Cameet and I worked closely together to get the website content and look just right.


As a result of his assistance, we have begun our first MailChimp campaign to Launch our website. It has been more successful than I ever imagined. The donations are coming and we are so pleased that people see value in what we are doing in the Monkey Bush community of Waterloo, Sierra Leone.


If you can help in any of the following ways, we would greatly appreciate it:

1) share the website with your friends and encourage them to donate and join our email list.

2) if you know a celebrity who might be interested in assisting us, let us know via email.

3) Learn about Omaze.com, I encourage you to head over there NOW to get in on all the great prizes that are awarded just by making a donation to a worthy cause. We are seeking to partner with Omaze.com because we love their model, and believe we could raise a lot of money in a fairly short amount of time.


Thanks everybody! Until next time...

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Countdown to the Conclusion of The Temne Clinic Project

Providing support to the Monkey Bush Community Health Post, a Temne community, has been such a rewarding adventure. From the time I met my fellow Temnes in 2018 to now, I have always known that good

Moving Along!

It is very important to me that I not take up too much of your time. As such, I only post when there is a significant development to report. The Ministry of Health and Sanitation (MoHS) is supportiv

bottom of page